HOW WE STARTED

People Planet Party - with this vision the Sustainable Dance Club was founded. Read more

OUR MISSION

Why are we doing all this? Because we want to create awareness about energy worldwide. Read more

THE TEAM


Jaap van den Braak
jaap@energy-floors.com Commercial Director

Trude Buitenhuis
trude@energy-floors.com Business Development Director

Ilja van Rijswijk
ilja@energy-floors.com Production Management

Denise Geerlings
denise@energy-floors.com Finance and Administration

Michel Smit
michel@energy-floors.com CEO

Gian Walhain
gian@energy-floors.com Sales manager Europe

Sabrina Albrecht
sabrina@energy-floors.com Marketing & Communication